+1
Answered

Retrieving a scene created prior to purchasing Sitepal.

Seminary 6 years ago updated by Gil 6 years ago 1
I created a scene prior to purchasing SitePal. I was under the impression I would get the code once I signed up. I had a ten track scene which took some time to build. Is there a way to retrieve this work for use?
When you say 'created prior to purchase' - do you mean that you used the public demo on the SitePal site?

If so - then no, your creation cannot be easily moved to your account.
You would have to recreate, sorry...

Regards
Gil
SitePal Team